Christmas Break

Don’t forget Graham James Christmas Break dates are:-

Last day – Wed 20th December 2017

Back to school – Tuesday 2nd January 2018

We hope you all have a fantastic Christmas.

HOLIDAY DATES

Autumn term

Period From To
School time Monday 4 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017
No school,
half-term holiday
Monday 23 October 2017 Friday 27 October 2017
School time Monday 30 October 2017 Wednesday 20 December 2017
No school,
Christmas holiday
Thursday 21 December 2017 Monday 1 January 2018

 

Spring term

Period From To
School time Tuesday 2 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
No school,
half-term holiday
Monday 12 February 2018 Friday 16 February 2018
School time Monday 19 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018
No school,
Easter holiday
Friday 30 March 2018 Friday 13 April 2018

 

Summer term

Period From To
School time Monday 16 April 2018 Friday 4 May 2018
No school,
May Day
Monday 7 May 2018
School time Tuesday 8 May 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
No school,
half-term holiday
Monday 28 May 2018 Friday 1 June 2018
School time Monday 4 June 2018 Friday 13 July 2018
No school,
summer holiday
Monday 16 July 2018 next school year

 

NON-PUPIL DAYS

16th, 17th, 18th, 19th and 20th July 2018