HOLIDAY DATES

AUTUMN TERM

Term time – Tuesday 4th September to Friday 19th October

October half term – Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Term Time – Monday 29th October to Friday 19th December 2018

Christmas Holiday – Thursday 20th December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2019

 

SPRING TERM

Term Time – Tuesday 3rd January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019 

Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term time – Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Break: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM

Term time – Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 3rd May 2019 

May Day holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Term time – Tuesday 7th May to Friday 24th May 2019

Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Term time – Monday 3rd June 2019 to Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

LAST DAY OF 2019 SUMMER TERM – 16th July 2019

 

NON-PUPIL DAYS

17th, 18th, 19th, 22nd and 23rd July 2019