Term Dates

Below are links to the term dates for Thurrock school terms and holiday dates for the next two years, this does not include our schools non-pupil days which are extra to these dates.

Please remember that sometimes our start and end dates for the holidays are slightly different to the ones listed on the Thurrock sheet.  Please look on our newsletter for the exact dates.

 

School Holidays 2017/2018

School Holidays 2018/2019

 

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 4 September 2017 to Wednesday 20 December 2017

Half term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017

Christmas Break: Thursday 21st December 2017 to Monday 1st January 2018

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 2 January 2018 to Thursday 29 March 2018

Half term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 16 April 2018 to Friday 13 July 2018

Half term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

May Day holiday: Monday 7 May 2018

 

NON-PUPIL DAYS

16th, 17th, 18th, 19th and 20th July 2018