CLASS ASSEMBLIES

Parents are welcome to watch class assemblies.Ā  They take place in the school hall and will start at approximately 9.00am (unless otherwise stated).Ā  They should finish by 9.30am. Other family members are welcome to attend if parents are unable to watch.

Wednesday 5th June – 2AC

Wednesday 12th June – 4RW

Wednesday 19th June – RSD & RSK

Friday 12th July – YEAR 6 LEAVERS’ ASSEMBLY 1.30PM

OTHER DATES FOR YOUR CALENDAR

Friday 24th May – Non Uniform Day

Thursday 6th June – Year 2 Trip to Essex Fire Museum

Thursday 6th & Friday 7th June – Fathers Day Secret Shop

Wednesday 12th June – Year 5 trip to Ninja Warriors

Monday 17th June – Year 6 trip to Harry Potter Studios

Tuesday 25th June – Sports Day (REC/KS1 9.15 AM.Ā  KS2 1.30 PM)

Friday 28th June – Summer Fete